2.0 ★
1 review
Employees (0)
Candidates (0)
Others (1)
5 stars0
4 stars0
3 stars0
2 stars1
1 star0

Translated from German

8 months

Former employee, Unlimited employment

Underpaid, yet high expectations - that doesn't fit!

Regulated working hours (not for service technicians), no weekend work. There is a parking space in the underground car park (unfortunately parking there is not always guaranteed). Marketing and HR staff is very friendly and helpful. IT is a little slow now and then, but they could always help.

I can only advise everyone not to send in applications here. It's a waste of life, I'm afraid. There's just so many areas of the company that aren't right. A lot of employees are constantly upset about managers and since my time there, a lot of people have fled the company. This should be known in t...more

Translated from German

about 1 month

Current employee

Good day Thank you for your open feedback, even though you were obviously not happy with us and are expressing your displeasure in this way. We hope that you have already been able to communicate this feedback directly to the managers concerned. As far as pay is concerned, we are certainly in line w...more